Ask question
Want to know more? Ask us! 

Every spring, a real Japanese holiday comes to the Russian capital - a festival for the whole family, Hinode Power Japan!
“Meet the dawn in Japan” - this is the call that Hinode festival appeared with on the cultural map of Moscow in 2011. Over the years, it has turned into a large-scale show of Japanese art with an extensive palette of master classes, shows and entertainment. Its vibrant program covers all facets of Japanese culture - from traditional art and pop art to rich traditions and modern trends.
It is only at the Hinode Power Japan Festival that you can see unique Japanese artists, established masters and rising stars from Japan. It is here that the largest cosplay competition takes place - the final of the Russian qualifying tour of the World Cosplay Summit, the winners of which get the right to defend the honour of the country at the championship in the city of Nagoya. 
Since 2013, under the auspices of Hinode, more than fifteen partner festivals have been held in regions throughout Russia, forming the national project "Hinode Family".
In 2017, for the first time, the festival was held in the popular "expo" format, presenting an impressive exhibition of Japanese companies, where anyone could get acquainted with the novelties of leading manufacturers, test their favourite products and purchase Japanese goods, remaining in the thick of the festival events.
In the Year of Japan and Russia (2018), while continuing to develop in the "expo" format, the festival expands its boundaries and becomes even larger, and its program is richer and more diversified. In addition to bright and colourful performances on the main stage, various events are held at several independent venues of the pavilion, from master classes in martial arts and exhibitions by Japanese artists to film screenings of new Japanese animation products and lectures on achievements in robotics. 

Tirelessly opening new horizons, the Hinode Power Japan festival is developing as a multi-active platform for business and cultural exchange between Japan and Russia, bringing together fans of Japanese culture in a variety of directions and of all ages.

-------------------------------------------------- ------------
The organizers of the HINODE POWER JAPAN festival are the Japanese House cultural and business centre (SEZON GROUP LLC, Savvinskaya Seiyo CJSC), E.N. company International (Tokyo), with the support of the Japanese Embassy in Russia

Задать вопрос
Хотите узнать больше? Спросите нас! 
Каждый год весной в российскую столицу приходит настоящий японский праздник – фестиваль для всей семьи Hinode Power Japan!
«Встречай рассвет в Японии», – именно с таким призывом фестиваль Hinode возник на культурной карте Москвы в 2011 году. За годы своего проведения он превратился в масштабный смотр японского искусства с обширной палитрой мастер-классов, шоу и развлечений. Его яркая программа охватывает все грани японской культуры – от традиционного искусства и поп-арта до богатых традиций и современных трендов.
Только на фестивале Hinode Power Japan можно увидеть уникальных японских артистов, признанных мастеров и восходящих звезд из Японии. Именно здесь разворачивается крупнейший конкурс косплея – финал российского отборочного тура World Cosplay Summit, победители которого получают право защищать честь страны на чемпионате в городе Нагоя. 
С 2013 года под эгидой Hinode проходят более пятнадцати партнерских фестивалей в регионах по всей России, образуя национальный проект «Семья Hinode».
В 2017 году фестиваль впервые прошел в популярном формате «экспо», представив впечатляющую выставку японских компаний, где любой желающий мог познакомиться с новинками ведущих производителей, протестировать понравившуюся продукцию и приобрести японские товары, оставаясь в гуще фестивальных событий.
В Год Японии и России (2018), продолжая развиваться в формате «экспо», фестиваль расширяет свои границы и становится еще масштабнее, а его программа - более насыщенной и разносторонней. Помимо ярких и красочных выступлений на главной сцене, на нескольких независимых площадках павильона проводятся различные мероприятия от мастер-классов по восточным единоборствам и выставок японских художников до кинопоказов новинок японской анимации и лекций о достижениях в робототехнике. 

Неустанно открывая новые горизонты, фестиваль Hinode Power Japan развивается как мультиактивная площадка для делового и культурного обмена между Японией и Россией, объединяя поклонников японской культуры в самых разных направлениях и всех возрастов.

--------------------------------------------------------------
Организаторы фестиваля HINODE POWER JAPAN – культурно-деловой центр «Японский дом» (ООО «СЭЗОН ГРУП», ЗАО «Саввинская Сэйё»), компания E.N. International (Токио), при поддержке Посольства Японии в России